Legal notices | Tech4Islands | French Tech Polynesia

LEGAL NOTICE

EDITOR

Institutional site of the association law 1901 FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA www.tech4islands.com

41, rue du Docteur CASSIAU
BP 118 - 98713 Papeete - TAHITI

EMAIL :
contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

Publication director : Mr Olivier KRESSMANN, President of the Association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

Contact : Mrs Muriel PONTAROLLO, General Delegate of LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

Photo credits : Grégory BOISSY, MATARAI, Tim MCKENNA

ACCOMMODATION

OVH

Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix - France

PHONE : +33 9 72 10 10 07

WEB: https://www.ovh.com

DESIGN AND MAINTENANCE

DIGICREA

BP 42393 Fare Tony
98713 Papeete - Tahiti
French Polynesia

PHONE : +689 89 79 74 73

WEB: https://www.digicrea.com/

EMAIL : chris@digicrea.com

CONTROLLING AND CONTENT MANAGEMENT

DIGITAL EXPERTS TAHITI
Developer of digital solutions

BP 10599 - 98711 Paea TAHITI
French Polynesia

TEL: +689 87 78 70 87

WEBhttp://digital-experts-tahiti.business.site/

E-MAIL : muriel@digital-experts-tahiti.com

OBJECT OF THE LA FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA ASSOCIATION

In general

  • Promote digital innovation, digital transformation, its players and project leaders in French Polynesia and the Pacific
  • Develop regional cooperation and international exchanges, encourage and facilitate access to information on this digital ecosystem
  • The operation of all activities related to the creation, production, organization, management, development and promotion of all festivals, seminars, conferences, shows, events and events in the digital and digital sector.
  • And all the other means likely to contribute to the achievement of its corporate purpose. Both in French Polynesia and abroad. For all audiences. By means of all communication and publishing media, all techniques and new technologies, human and structural resources that the Association deems relevant to use to serve its missions.

And specifically

  • The production, organization and promotion of an original annual festival called: “Tech4Islands Summit” and all related actions and events, which can also take the form of organization of trophies.
  • The ad hoc and defined contribution of recognized advice, know-how, specific expertise on one or more events other than those for which it is responsible.
  • The sale of products linked to its corporate purpose, products derived from "La French Tech Polynesia", goodies, and all communications and publications on all media relating to the digital ecosystem.
  • The creation, acquisition, rental, installation, operation of all establishments or buildings relating to these activities and, more generally, all operations that may contribute to the achievement of this object.

Promote the LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE label

The purpose of the association is in particular to promote the LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE label granted on April 3, 2019 by the French Tech Mission to the application made by the Association, the culmination of the multiple development and convergence actions carried out since 2017 by the Association .

In this context, it is thus committed to the objectives of LA FRENCH TECH to promote an ecosystem that is a vector of progress and bearer of values, while taking on board the issues related to its island environment around an axis of development. Smart Islands ”.

The LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE association articulates its action with all the players in the innovation ecosystem of French Polynesia, - with the objective of contributing to making French Polynesia a land of Innovation, hub of French and European positive innovation and to deploy “Tech for Good” in the heart of Oceania, by sharing the values ​​and vision of French Tech public action at the international level and particularly on the Indo-Pacific strategic axis of France, archipelago country.

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE

RESPONSIBILITIES

All information accessible via this site is provided as is. Association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA gives no warranty, express or implied, and assumes no liability that may result from access or use of this site including any deterioration or virus that could infect computer equipment or any other property of the user .

The association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA is not responsible for the accuracy, errors or omissions contained on this site. The user is solely responsible for the use of such information.

The association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA cannot be held responsible for any damage whatsoever, whether direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, natures or consequences, caused due to anyone's access to the site or the impossibility of doing so. access, as well as the use of the site and / or credit given to any information directly or indirectly from the latter.

The user undertakes not to transmit on this site any information that could lead to civil or criminal liability and therefore undertakes not to disclose via this site any information that is illegal, contrary to public order or defamatory, in the event of chat or forum.

Sites outside LA FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA association having a hypertext link with this site are not under the control of the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. These links to other sites do not constitute, in any case, an approval or a partnership between the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA and these sites, these being subject to their own terms of use and privacy policies.

ACCESS TO THE SITE

The association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt at any time, for any reason and at its sole discretion, access to all or part of the site, including in particular the content, features or hours availability without prior notice.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with article 32 of law n ° 78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA, data controller, informs the user that he is processing personal data concerning him. The information communicated by the user through the forms available on the site is intended for authorized persons of the association. FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA, for administrative and commercial management purposes.

The user has the right to access, query, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning him, as well as the management of his subscriptions to the association's electronic publications. FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA, through his personal account and / or by contacting the association directly FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA.

The user also has a right to object to the processing of his personal data for legitimate reasons, as well as a right to object to his data being used for commercial prospecting purposes.

To exercise their rights, the user must send a letter or an e-mail to the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA accompanied by a copy of an identity document at the following address:

Association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA
41, rue du Docteur CASSIAU
BP 118 - 98713 Papeete - TAHITI
French Polynesia

or by email to: contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

The user of the site is required to respect the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties. In particular, he must refrain from any collection, any misuse and, in general, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

No personal information of the user of the site www.tech4islands.com is not published without the user's knowledge, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Act of July 1 1998er transposing Directive 96 / 9 from 11 1996 March on the legal protection of databases.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Website www.tech4islands.com taken as a whole, as well as each element that composes it (brands, logo, texts, sounds, images, videos, animations, database ... without this list being exhaustive), are the exclusive property of the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA (or third parties from whom it has obtained a license).

The user has a right of private, personal, non-collective and non-exclusive use of this content. Subject to the exceptions to copyright provided for by article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code, any other use of the content is subject to the prior and express authorization of the association. FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA, particularly in the event that the user would consider reposting the content on another site. The violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all responsible persons, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

For any authorization request you can contact the association FRENCH TECH POLYNESIA  : contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

Mentions légales | Tech4Islands | La French Tech Polynésie

MENTIONS LÉGALES

ÉDITEUR

Site institutionnel de l’association loi 1901 LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE www.tech4islands.com

41, rue du Docteur CASSIAU
BP 118 – 98713 Papeete – TAHITI

EMAIL :
contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

Directeur de publication : Monsieur Olivier KRESSMANN, Président de l’Association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

Contact : Madame Muriel PONTAROLLO, Déléguée générale de LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

Crédits photos : Grégory BOISSY, MATARAI, Tim MCKENNA

HÉBERGEMENT

OVH

Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France

TÉL : +33 9 72 10 10 07

WEB : https://www.ovh.com

CONCEPTION ET MAINTENANCE

DIGICREA

B.P. 42393 Fare Tony
98713 Papeete – Tahiti
Polynésie Française

TÉL : +689 89 79 74 73

WEB : https://www.digicrea.com/

EMAIL : chris@digicrea.com

PILOTAGE ET GESTION DES CONTENUS

DIGITAL EXPERTS TAHITI
Révélateur de solutions digitales

BP 10599 – 98711 Paea TAHITI
Polynésie française

TÉL : +689 87 78 70 87

WEBhttp://digital-experts-tahiti.business.site/

EMAIL : muriel@digital-experts-tahiti.com

OBJET DE L’ASSOCIATION LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

De façon générale

  • Promouvoir l’innovation numérique, la transformation digitale, ses acteurs et porteurs de projets en Polynésie française et dans le Pacifique
  • Développer les coopérations régionales et les échanges internationaux, encourager et faciliter l’accès à l’information sur cet écosystème digital
  • L’exploitation de toutes les activités liées à la création, la production, l’organisation, la gestion, le développement et la promotion de tous festivals, séminaires, conférences, spectacles, animations et événements dans le secteur du numérique et du digital.
  • Et tous les autres moyens susceptibles de concourir à la réalisation de son objet social. Tant en Polynésie française qu’à l’étranger. Pour tous publics. Au moyen de tous les supports de communication et d’édition, de toutes les techniques et nouvelles technologies, des moyens humains et structurels que l’Association juge pertinent d’utiliser pour servir ses missions.

Et spécifiquement

  • La production, l’organisation et la promotion d’un festival annuel original nommé : « Tech4Islands Summit » et de toutes actions et événements liés, qui peuvent prendre aussi la forme d’organisation de trophées.
  • L’apport ponctuel et défini d’un conseil reconnu, d’un savoir-faire, d’une expertise particulière sur un ou des événements autres que ceux dont elle a la responsabilité.
  • La vente de produits liés à son objet social, produits dérivés de « La French Tech Polynésie », de goodies, et de toutes communications et éditions sur tous supports relatives à l’écosystème digital.
  • La création, l’acquisition, la location, l’installation, l’exploitation de tous établissements ou immeubles se rapportant à ces activités et, plus généralement, toutes opérations pouvant contribuer à la réalisation de cet objet.

Promouvoir le label LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE

L’association a notamment pour objet de promouvoir le label LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE accordé le 3 avril 2019 par la Mission French Tech à la candidature portée par l’Association, aboutissement des multiples actions de développement et de convergence menées depuis 2017 par l’Association.

Dans ce cadre, elle s’engage ainsi sur les objectifs de LA FRENCH TECH pour faire rayonner un écosystème vecteur de progrès et porteur de valeurs, tout en s’appropriant les problématiques liées à son environnement insulaire autour d’un axe d’évolution “Smart Islands”.

L’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE articule son action avec l’ensemble des acteurs de l’écosystème d’innovation de Polynésie française, – dans l’objectif de contribuer à faire de la Polynésie française une terre d’Innovation, hub de l’innovation positive française et européenne et de déployer la “Tech for Good” au cœur de l’Océanie, en partageant les valeurs et la vision de l’action publique French Tech à l’échelle internationale et particulièrement sur l’axe stratégique Indo-Pacifique de la France, pays archipel.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE

RESPONSABILITÉS

L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l’état. L’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assume aucune responsabilité qui pourrait résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter l’équipement informatique ou tout autre bien de l’utilisateur.

L’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE n’est responsable ni de l’exactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues sur ce site. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation de telles informations.

L’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE ne pourra être tenue responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit tant direct qu’indirect, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

L’utilisateur s’engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s’engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires, en cas de chat ou de forum.

Les sites extérieurs à l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Ces liens vers d’autres sites ne constituent, en aucun cas, une approbation ou un partenariat entre l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE et ces sites, ceux-là étant soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation et politiques de protection de la vie privée.

ACCÈS AU SITE

L’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE, responsable de traitement, informe l’utilisateur qu’il met en œuvre un traitement de données à caractère personnel le concernant. Les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur par le biais des formulaires disponibles sur le site sont destinées aux personnes habilitées de l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant, ainsi que la gestion de ses abonnements aux publications électroniques de l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE, par le biais de son compte personnel et/ou en s’adressant directement à l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE.

L’utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel pour des motifs légitimes, ainsi qu’un droit d’opposition à ce que ses données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

Pour exercer ses droits, l’utilisateur doit adresser un courrier ou un e-mail à l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE accompagné d’une copie d’une pièce d’identité à l’adresse suivante :

Association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE
41, rue du Docteur CASSIAU
BP 118 – 98713 Papeete – TAHITI
Polynésie française

ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse : contact@french-tech-polynesie.com

L’utilisateur du site est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Notamment, il doit s’abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.tech4islands.com n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le site internet www.tech4islands.com pris dans son ensemble, ainsi que chaque élément qui le compose (marques, logo, textes, sons, images, vidéos, animations, base de données… sans que cette liste ne soit limitative), sont la propriété exclusive de l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE (ou de tiers auprès desquels elle a obtenu une licence).

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’usage privé, personnel, non collectif et non exclusif, sur ce contenu. Sous réserve des exceptions au droit d’auteur prévues par l’article L122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, tout autre usage du contenu est soumis à autorisation préalable et exprès de l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE, notamment dans le cas où l’utilisateur envisagerait de rediffuser le contenu sur un autre site. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Pour toute demande d’autorisation vous pouvez prendre contact avec l’association LA FRENCH TECH POLYNÉSIE  : contact@french-tech-polynesie.com