Exhibitors - NAYADE - Tech4Islands | French Tech Polynesia

Nayade is an audiovisual production company based on the creation of digital content.

Created in 2003 by Nadia & Yannick Violin, its activity is mainly focused on the entertainment and edutainment sectors.

The design of the productions is developed according to the specific mode of distribution: single or multi-screen, film relief, giant projection, water screen or projection on an architectural building.

Mastery of digital image tools enables Nayade's teams to work on digital special effects for cinema and television productions.

 

Filmography of recent years

  •  2016 - The World of Teïno: A 10-minute relief film intended for the Dino-Zoo park based in eastern France, this film is shown in an immersive room equipped with 4D effects. Co-production Dino-Zoo & Nayade with the support of the CNC (new technologies in production)
  • 2015 - Time Out: 4mn 6D relief film intended for dynamic cinemas. Co-production Nayade & Triprod.
  • Fountain of Dreams: Animation sequences mapped on an artificial mountain and projected onto a water screen 40m wide for a multimedia show lasting 45 minutes, Wuyshan - China. ECA2 production under the direction of Thierry Nutchey.
  • 2014 - Wings of Time : Sequences with an overall duration of 5 minutes produced in synthetic images for a live show, for the island of Sentosa in Singapore. ECA2 production under the direction of Moïra Shmith.
  • LADY O : Realization of animation sequences in synthetic images for the Futuroscope night show, these sequences are projected on 3 water screens in the middle of aquatic ballet and laser projection. MU-Event production for Futuroscope.
  • Virus Attack: Relief film of 4mn 30s intended for dynamic cinemas, a fantastic journey inside the human body, this film is shown at Futuroscope and at Parc du Pal. Co-production Nayade & R2D1.
  • 2013 - EDU3D : Production of 50 minutes of educational film in relief on the subjects of geology and the history of the arts for national education on the emergence of new educational tools. Production R2D1.
  • Aquapolis & terrapolis : 4D relief films of 6 minutes intended for dynamic cinemas. Co-production Nayade & Triprod.
  • 2012 - Just a Virus: 8-minute relief film describing the mode of contamination by the influenza virus and its operating mode at the cellular level. A film by Dr Esther Schärer-Züblin produced by Interpharma.
  • FIBD projection : Creation of a 5mn clip on Asterix playing trompe-l'oeil with the architecture of the tower of the town hall of Angoulême. 2013 International Comic Strip Festival.
  • 2011 - Honey Day : 10mn relief film describing the life of a hive and the action of bees, explaining the essential role they play in pollination. R2D1- Nayade- Micropolis co-production.
  • 2010 - Mangrove Groove: Sequences produced in synthetic images and rigging of real shots, these sequences are projected on 2 giant water screens, on a stage of more than 600m2 for a night show. ECA2 production for Shenzhen, China.

Exposants - NAYADE | Tech4Islands | La French Tech Polynésie

Nayade est une société de productions audiovisuelles basée sur la création de contenus numériques.

Crée en 2003 par Nadia & Yannick Violin, son activité est principalement orientée sur les secteurs de divertissement et ludo-éducatif.

La conception des productions est élaborée suivant le mode spécifique de diffusion : simple ou multi-écrans, film relief, projection géante, écran d’eau ou projection sur édifice architectural.

La maîtrise des outils de l’image numérique permet aux équipes de Nayade d’intervenir sur les trucages numériques pour le cinéma et les productions télévisuelles.

 

Filmographie de ces dernières années

  •  2016 – Le Monde de Teïno : Film relief de 10mn destiné au parc Dino-Zoo basé dans l’est de la France, ce film est exploité dans une salle immersive équipée d’effets 4D. Co-production Dino-Zoo & Nayade avec le soutien du CNC (nouvelles technologies en production)
  • 2015 – Time Out : Film relief 4D de 6mn destiné aux salles de cinéma dynamique. Co-production Nayade & Triprod.
  • Fountain of Dreams : Séquences d’animation mappées sur une montagne artificielle et projetées sur un écran d’eau de 40m de base pour un spectacle multimédia d’une durée de 45 mn, Wuyshan – Chine. Production ECA2 sous la direction de Thierry Nutchey.
  • 2014 – Wings of Time : Séquences d’une durée globale de 5mn réalisées en images de synthèse pour un spectacle live, pour l’île de Sentosa à Singapour. Production ECA2 sous la direction de Moïra Shmith.
  • LADY O : Réalisation de séquences d’animations en images de synthèse pour le spectacle nocturne du Futuroscope, ces séquences sont projetées sur 3 écrans d’eau au milieu de ballet aquatique et de projection laser. Production MU-Event pour le Futuroscope.
  • Virus Attack : Film relief de 4mn 30s destiné aux salles de cinémas dynamiques, voyage fantastique à l’intérieur du corps humain, ce film est diffusé au Futuroscope et au Parc du Pal. Co-production Nayade & R2D1.
  • 2013 – EDU3D : Réalisation de 50mn de film éducatif en relief sur les sujets de la géologie et de l’histoire des arts pour l’éducation nationale sur l’émergence de nouveaux outils pédagogiques. Production R2D1.
  • Aquapolis & terrapolis : Films relief 4D de 6mn destinés aux salles de cinéma dynamique. Co-production Nayade & Triprod.
  • 2012 – Just a Virus : Film relief de 8mn décrivant le mode de contamination par le virus de la grippe et son mode opératoire au niveau cellulaire. Un film du Dr Esther Schärer-Züblin produit par Interpharma.
  • Projection FIBD : Réalisation d’un clip de 5mn ayant pour thème Astérix jouant en trompe-l’oeil avec l’architecture de la tour de la mairie d’Angoulême. Festival international de la BD 2013.
  • 2011 – Jour de Miel : Film relief de 10mn décrivant la vie d’une ruche et l’action des abeilles en expliquant le rôle primordial qu’elles jouent au niveau de la pollinisation.  Coproduction R2D1- Nayade-  Micropolis.
  • 2010 – Mangrove Groove : Séquences réalisées en images de synthèse et truquage de prises de vues réelles, ces séquences sont projetées sur 2 écrans d’eau géant, sur une scène de plus de 600m2  pour un show nocturne. Production ECA2 pour Shenzhen, Chine.