Augmenteo - Tech4Islands | French Tech Polynesia

Augmenteo is a creative studio that develops virtual and innovative animations.

Our first product is Hacking, a solution that allows you to create connected treasure hunts and digital escape games thanks to augmented reality and the Internet of Things, on a web platform, without any technical knowledge.

The participants in the animation download a free application that allows them to look for clues, tags that will trigger interactions like augmented reality or proximity notifications.

 

Democratize and simplify access to augmented reality

Our goal is to democratize and simplify access to these cutting-edge technologies for content creators (event agencies, museums, tourist sites, etc.) to create memorable, personalized experiences, quickly and easily, for their customers and visitors. .

Example of use case: fun seminar, 2.0 training, innovative team building, escape games, integration and job interview for new employees, cultural and fun tourist route, seasonal urban events (treasure hunt, Easter egg hunt, etc.).

Augmenteo | Tech4Islands | La French Tech Polynésie

Augmenteo est un studio créatif qui développe des animations virtuelles et innovantes.

Notre premier produit est Hackeo, une solution qui permet de créer des jeux de piste connectés et des escape games digitaux grâce à la réalité augmentée et l’Internet des objets, sur une plateforme web, sans aucune connaissance technique.

Les participants à l’animation téléchargent une application gratuite qui leur permet de chercher des indices, des balises qui déclencheront des interactions comme de la réalité augmentée ou des notifications de proximité.

 

Démocratiser et simplifier l’accès à la réalité augmentée

Notre but est de démocratiser et simplifier l’accès à ces technologies de pointe aux créateurs de contenus (agences d’événementiel, musées, sites touristiques, etc) pour créer des expériences mémorables, personnalisables, rapidement et facilement, pour leurs clients et les visiteurs.

Exemple de cas d’usage : séminaire ludique, formation 2.0, team building innovant, escape games, intégration et entretien d’embauche de nouveaux collaborateurs, parcours touristique culturel et ludique, événements urbains saisonniers (chasse aux trésors, chasse aux œufs de Pâques, etc.).